Discover DMACC Days
Discover DMACC Days

Fall 2013 and Spring 2014 Sessions

Ankeny Campus - Fall 2013
Friday, Oct. 4, 2013 - 10am to 1pm
Friday, Oct. 25, 2013 - 10am to 1pm
Wednesday, Nov. 6, 2013 - 5:30 to 7pm
Friday, Nov. 15, 2013 - 10am to 1pm
Saturday, Nov. 16, 2013 - 10am to 1pm
Friday, Nov. 22, 2013 - 10am to 1pm

Ankeny Campus - Spring 2014
Friday, Jan. 31, 2014 - 10am to 1pm
Saturday, Feb. 8, 2014 - 10am to 1pm
Friday, Mar. 28, 2014 - 10am to 1pm
Wednesday, Apr. 9, 2014 - 5:30 to 7pm
Friday, Apr. 11, 2014 - 10am to 1pm
Friday, Apr. 18, 2014 - 10am to 1pm

» Register Online

Boone Campus
Friday, Oct. 11, 2013 - 10am to 1pm
Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2014 - 5:30 to 7pm
Friday, Apr. 4, 2104 - 10am to 1pm

Carroll Campus
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2013 - 10am to 11:30am
Thursday, Feb. 13, 2014 - 10am to 11:30am

Newton Campus
Friday, Nov. 8, 2014 - 9 to 11am
Friday, Apr. 4, 2014 - 9 to 11am

Urban Campus
Thursday, Nov. 7, 2013 - 12:15 to 2:15pm
Thursday, Apr. 3, 2014 - 1 to 3pm

West Campus
Friday, Nov. 1, 2013 - 10am to Noon
Friday, Feb. 14, 2014 - 10am to Noon

Want to take a tour just for you?

Call one of the DMACC campuses to set up a campus tour,
or complete the Request for Tour form.

View Discover DMACC Day Photos