DMACC Bears Logo w/ link to home page

DMACC Bears Athletics Directory

 

Name Email Phone Number
Athletics Director
Orv Salmon ojsalmon@dmacc.edu 515-433-5050
Sports Information
Eric Ver Helst edverhelst@dmacc.edu 515-433-5207
Athletics Secretary
Christina Graham csgraham@dmacc.edu 515-433-5029
Men's Basketball
B.J. McGinn bjmcginn@dmacc.edu 515-433-5049
Ben Walker bjwalker3@dmacc.edu 515-433-5213
Spencer Esslinger saesslinger@dmacc.edu
Women's Basketball
Steve Krafcisin sjkrafcisin@dmacc.edu 515-433-5078
Jocelyn Anderson jranderson18@dmacc.edu 515-433-5209
Ashley Martin asmartin@dmacc.edu
Baseball
Kyle Hanna kphanna@dmacc.edu 515-433-5048
Jake Astor jrastor@dmacc.edu 515-433-5032
Softball
Bob Ligouri rjligouri@gmail.com   515-371-4846
John Wilkinson jawilkinson1948@gmail.com 515-314-3696
Daron Harris drharris@dmacc.edu 515-964-6460
Volleyball
Patty Harrison pjharrison1@dmacc.edu 515-433-5051
Darcy Christensen dachristensen1@dmacc.edu 515-433-5200
Men's and Women's Golf
Larry Briley lrbriley@dmacc.edu 515-433-5047
Women's Cross Country
Jim Dose jedose@dmacc.edu 515-433-5098