Navigate Up
Sign In
Contacts

Honors Advisors are available on all six DMACC campuses. Please contact anadvisor from the list below for scheduling Honors classes.

Ahmed Onwona-Agyeman, Academic Advisor
akagyeman@dmacc.edu
Phone 515.965.7193
Office Ankeny Campus
Bldg. 1, Room 6
2006 S. Ankeny Blvd.
Ankeny, IA 50023

Shari McLean-Merten, Academic Advisor
sbmcleanmerten@dmacc.edu
Phone 515.964.6307
Office Ankeny Campus
Bldg 1, Room TBA
2006 S. Ankeny Blvd.
Ankeny, IA 50023

Jocelyn Anderson
, Academic Advisor
jranderson18@dmacc.edu
Phone 515.433.5209
Office: Boone Campus
Room127A
1125 Hancock Drive
Boone, IA 50036

Valerie Enenbach, Academic Advisor
vdenenbach@dmacc.edu
Phone 712.792.8331
Office: Carroll Campus
Room 125
906 N. Grant Rd.
Carroll, IA 51401

Santos Nunez-Galicia, Academic Advisor
snunezgalicia@dmacc.edu
Phone 515.248.7239
Office Urban Campus
Bldg. 1, Room 101E
1100 7th Street
Des Moines, IA 50314

Jennifer Julich, Academic Advisor
jljulich@dmacc.edu
Phone 515.633.2405
Office West Campus
Room 108W
5959 Grand Avenue
West Des Moines, IA 50266

Jodi Stiles, Academic Advisor
jlstiles1@dmacc.edu
Office Newton Campus
Phone 641.791.1722
Office *
600 N. 2nd Ave. West
Newton, IA 50208

The Honors Program Director is available to review applications, answer questions, and direct students and honors faculty on all campuses to the best available resources.

Sarah WaddleSarah Waddle, DMACC Director of Honors, has taught English at DMACC for several years.

Email:stwaddle@dmacc.edu
Phone: 515.433.5091
Office Boone Campus
Bldg 1309 (Honors Residence Hall)
1125 Hancock Drive
Boone, IA 50036