Navigate Up
Sign In
Staff Directory

DMACC Disability Services Office
Ankeny Campus, Building 6, Room 10
515-964-6234

Sharon Bittner
Director, Program Development/Academic Support Services
Section 504/ADA Coordinator
515-964-6857
sgbittner@dmacc.edu

Mary Ocker
Administrative Assistant
515-964-6517
mjocker@dmacc.edu

Gretchen Spencer
Administrative Assistant
515-965-7141
gaspencer@dmacc.edu

Lisa Furney
Sign Language Interpreter
515-965-6034 Voice (Office)
lsfurney@dmacc.edu

Lori Hamilton
Sign Language Interpreter
515-964-6872 Voice (Office)
llhamilton1@dmacc.edu

Tere Glasnapp
Textbook Services
964-6636
k3000a@dmacc.edu


Kari Carpenter
Textbook Services
964-6636
k3000a@dmacc.edu



Campus Contact Liaisons

Boone Campus

Shelby Hildreth
Academic Advisor
515-433-5024
sdhildreth@dmacc.edu


Carroll Campus

JoAnn Morlan
Academic Advisor
712-792-8332
jgmorlan@dmacc.edu


Ames Hunziker Center

Jeff Kelly
AMHC Coordinator
515-663-6708
jjkelly@dmacc.edu


Center for Career & Professional Development at Southridge

Rick Carpenter
Director
515-287-8701
hrcarpenter@dmacc.edu  


Evelyn K. Davis Center for Working Families

Sharon Bittner
Director, Program Development/Academic Support Services
Section 504/ADA Coordinator
515-964-6857
sgbittner@dmacc.edu 


Knoxville

Chantel Boyd
Academic Advisor
641-840-2026
cmboyd1@dmacc.edu


Newton Campus

Jennie Kerns
Instructor-Academic Achievement Center
641-791-1716
jdkerns@dmacc.edu


Perry Van Kirk Center

Mary Ocker
Administrative Assistant
515-428-8100
mjocker@dmacc.edu


Success Center

Rick Carpenter
Director, Program Development
515-287-8701
hrcarpenter@dmacc.edu


Transportation Institute

Sharon Bittner
Director, Program Development/Academic Support Services
Section 504/ADA Coordinator
515-964-6857
sgbittner@dmacc.edu


Urban Campus

Andrea Iseminger
Academic Advisor
515-248-7255
aliseminger1@dmacc.edu

Jo Aukes
Program Development Consultant
515-697-7798
jbaukes@dmacc.edu  


West Campus

Becky Thompson
Student Services Specialist
515-633-2408
rkthompson@dmacc.edu